Video sessions roll over for exactly one month for those on an active membership.

This means whenever your schedule becomes super busy or you decide to take a month to travel, you won't be at risk of losing any video sessions. 

If you cancel your membership, you unfortunately forfeit you place with your coach (she needs space on her calendar for new clients!), and therefore lose the ability to use up video sessions.

Did this answer your question?