Whenever you cancel a membership, you will be un-matched from your coach, you will lose any video sessions in your account, and chat will be turned off. Memberships are canceled at the end of your billing cycle. 

Unfortunately we cannot guarantee a re-match with your coach in the future. If you'd like to stay active, you can always downgrade your account. 

Did this answer your question?